Holiday Schedule

Holiday Date Observed (Office will be closed)
New Year's
Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 16, 2017
President's Day
Monday, February 20, 2017
Good Friday
Friday, April 14, 2017
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2017
All Saints Day
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Veteran's Day
Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, November 23, 2017 and Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Holiday
Friday, December 22, 2017 and Monday, December 25, 2017